Un Team Commerciale di Professionisti al Vostro servizio

Team Commerciale
Nord Ovest

Giorgio Guadagnin
Cell. +39 335 52 22 711
email: giorgio.guadagnin@mcadigital.it

Giacomo Beraldo
Cell. +39 348 22 45 817
email: giacomo.beraldo@mcadigital.it

Massimo Pessina
Cell. +39 339 47 07 828
email: massimo.pessina@mcadigital.it

Futurgrafica
Tel. +39 011 62 79 756
email: commerciale@futurgraficatorino.it

Team Commerciale
Nord Est

Alberto Agostini
Cell. +39 348 27 37 960
email: alberto.agostini@mcadigital.it

Alessandro Stevanato
Cell. +39 347 41 49 400
email: alessandro.stevanato@mcadigital.it

Michele Iovino
Cell. +39 320 82 13 480
email: michele.iovino@mcadigital.it

Norberto Pozzer
Cell. +39 328 31 98 170
email: norberto.pozzer@mcadigital.it

Team Commerciale
Centro e Sud

Stefano Bendoni
Cell. +39 348 90 07 266
email: stefano.bendoni@mcadigital.it

Riccardo Margarolo
Cell. +39 347 77 32 956
email: riccardo.margarolo@mcadigital.it

Francesca Trombetta
Cell. +39 339 26 43 688
email: francesca.trombetta@mcadigital.it

Stefano Fiorucci
Cell. +39 348 88 43 858
email: stefano.fiorucci@mcadigital.it